

Lance Eveatt Kirstin Roybal

Hole #1 5:00pm



Kaitlyn Baker Erin Nothwang

Hole #1 5:00pm



Michael Abbott Kerry Winsel

Hole #1 5:10pm



Matthew Fyles Shelby Fyles

Hole #1 5:10pm



Brandon Donahue Joe Rivenbark

Hole #1 5:20pm



Mali Mosher Caitlyn Taylor

Hole #1 5:20pm



Wayne Peck Peter Doo

Hole #1 5:30pm



Branden Braun Montgomery Dickson

Hole #1 5:30pm



Jordan McDonald Jacob Rickart

Hole #1 5:40pm



Ryan Kieckhafer Brady Phillips

Hole #1 5:40pm