

William Shermer Brady Phillips

Hole #1 5:00pm



Telecia Mccline Kurt McClung

Hole #1 5:10pm



Jordan McDonald Jacob Rickart

Hole #1 5:10pm



Michael Abbott Kerry Winsel

Hole #1 5:20pm



Brandon Donahue Joe Rivenbark

Hole #1 5:20pm



Peter Doo Patricia Ortega

Hole #1 5:30pm



Ryan Kieckhafer Wayne Peck

Hole #1 5:30pm



Matthew Fyles Shelby Fyles

Hole #1 5:40pm



Grace Jimenez Kendra Schurich

Hole #1 5:40pm